Chinese  |  English
News
Company News
Industry News
 
 You now position is:♦ Home  >>News  >> News
SPV core activity
时间:【2016-12-2】 共阅【】次 【打印此页】【返回

November 5, 2016, the company in order to enhance the exchange and communication of the core backbone personnel, organized the 5 km micro run will be and self criticism and criticism activities. On this day, each of us has a deep understanding of the harvest.
This is the first time to participate in the activities of colleagues, some even have never been running, in order to let everyone can run out, ran ran out of passion, achievement, we set a goal, 40 minutes to run 5 kilometers away, did not finish their 20 push ups. The leader to start running before their team took a group photo, do warm-up exercise, encourage each other.
Here we go! We go forward together for a common goal, along the way, we encourage each other, mutual support, to run the A fighting spirit soars aloft., players at their partners in the forward, he also desperate not resigned to playing second fiddle, in the chase, the formation of a race each other, not a determination. We Our wills unite like a fortress. over gold, finally reached the point.
From this run we feel the strength of the team, the team is the core of unity, friendship, when not on schedule to complete the task of personnel are well prepared when the penalty, the same group of teammates stand up, they said by common consent "we are a team, not the individual, must share the joys and sorrows"! No matter what a person is not the determining factor in capacity is more important to have a strong desire to succeed, there is no perseverance and will, have the courage to move forward, there is no fight with you comrades, I am very happy and proud to say: "I have done."
We were running after dinner, but also in the second part of our activity today: self criticism and criticism, in their daily work, each department will be because of problems in the work and lead to the emergence of friction, through this platform, let everyone in a relaxed atmosphere of the problem point to communicate and exchange, to realize everything to do self-examination and self-criticism, enhance coordination and cooperation between each other, improve the ability to solve problems, rapid response to the service purpose of the company, sincere and timely, solve!
Through the activities of the core backbone, we honed perseverance to overcome difficulties, enhance the consciousness of participation in collective, the running distance is not long, but the road of life is long and tortuous, one cannot solve all problems, but it can give us inspiration, thank the company for giving us to the opportunity for everyone to build a bridge to communicate with each other, let us more unity, friendship, come together for the field tomorrow!

Home | About Us | Products | Service brand | News | Feedback | Recruitment | Contact Us   粤ICP备09017469
Copyright © Shenzhen field industrial co., LTD. All Rights Reserved.  Address::3/F, Building B3, Xinhaosheng Dingfeng Science & Technology Park, Yonghe Road, Qiaotou, Fuyong Street, Baoan Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

中文版  |  English
新闻中心
公司新闻
行业新闻
 
 您当前的位置是:♦ 首页  >>新闻中心  >> 企业动态
2016年11月”核心骨干微跑会活动”
时间:【2016-12-2】 共阅【】次 【打印此页】【返回

      2016年11月5日,公司为了增进核心骨干人员的交流与沟通,组织了“5公里微跑会”与“自我批评与被批评”的活动在这一天,我们每一个人都深有体会,收获良。

     这次活动同事都是第一次参加,有的甚至从来没跑过步的,为了让大家能跑出水平,跑出激情,跑出成绩,我们共同定了一个目标,40分钟内跑5公里的路程,没按时完成的自己做20个俯卧撑。开跑前各组长带领着他们的队员拍集体合影、做热身运动,相互勉励。

     出发了!大家为了共同的目标一起前进,一路上,大家相互鼓励、相互支持、斗志昂扬,跑不动的队员,看着自己的伙伴都在往前冲,自己也不甘示弱,拼尽全力的在追,形成一种你追我赶,不达目的不罢休的决心。众志成城比金坚,大家终于都到达了目的点。

从这次跑步我们感受到了团队的力量,团队的核心是团结、友爱,当没有按时完成任务的人员都做好被罚准备的时候,同组的队友们都一起站了过来,他们异口同声的说“我们是一个团队,不是个体,必须甘苦同享”!一个人无论做什么事,往往能力不是决定因素,更重要的是有没有强烈的成功愿望,有没有锲而不舍的意志,有没有勇往直前的勇气,有没有与你共同拼搏的战友,我很高兴、很自豪的说:“我们做到了。”

跑步过后我们进行了聚餐,同时也进入了我们今天活动的第二环节:自我批评与接受批评,在日常工作中,各部门间都会因为工作中出现的问题点而导致摩擦的出现,通过今天这个平台,让大家能在一个轻松的气氛下对问题点进行沟通、交流,使而认识到凡事先做到自省检讨改进,增进相互间的配合与协调,提高解决问题的能力,快速响应公司的服务宗旨,精诚、及时、解决! 

       通过这次的核心骨干活动,磨练了大家战胜困难的毅力,增进了对集体的参与意识,本次跑步的路程不长,但人生的道路是曲折而漫长的,一次活动不能解决所有的问题,但它能给我们以启示,感谢公司给了我们参加此次活动的机会,给大家搭建了相互沟通的桥梁,愿我们更团结、友爱,为领域的明天一起加油!

首页 | 关于我们 | 产品中心 | 服务品牌 | 新闻中心 |人才加盟 | 联系我们   粤ICP备16111248号
Copyright © 深圳市领域实业有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道桥头永和路鑫豪盛鼎丰科技园B3栋