Chinese  |  English
News
Company News
Industry News
 
 You now position is:♦ Home  >>News  >> News
The core management of shenzhen industry co., LTD
时间:【2017-6-23】 共阅【】次 【打印此页】【返回

The China of the made in China, the present enterprise, talent and the team is particularly important, to build a steel team is the cornerstone of enterprise success, an elite team and excellent enterprise culture is one of the important conditions, field companies more should always keep in mind, the different levels of personnel, carry out various forms of activities, build a team.

In June 2017, the Beijing tour of 12 people in the core management of the company was kicked off after careful planning and preparation.

Beijing, a place that make countless people yearning, she is the heart of the dragon, has a long history of more than 3000 years and 850 years of capitals, is the world famous historical and cultural city and one of China's four big ancient capital, is also a modern international metropolis, the political, economic and cultural center in China. Let's go through time and space and come to her and know her - Beijing.


She has a long history and makes us think.

Today, the Forbidden City, is the world's largest and best preserved ancient imperial palace buildings, built in the Ming dynasty yongle four years to the eighteenth year of yongle (1406-1420) through 14 years, when the qing ChengMing, cost-leadership strategy. The area covers an area of 720,000 square meters, with a floor area of 150,000 square meters and a palace of 9999. Militarily, it has a 52-meter-wide, 6m-deep moat surrounded by a wall with a height of 10 meters and a width of 8.62 meters, a wall of steel. In the city, there are five three hall three palace three palace say, ground 15 stone brick layer is stacked, defend tight. The Chinese white jade carving dragon carving dragon, the wooden building colorful gold, the yellow glaze flat dragon spray wave, the golden color brilliant, a flourishing; But in the 30 years of the Ming dynasty, he ignored the government, and qing dynasty closed the country, buried the great river mountain, and more prosperous, only the passing of clouds and smoke, the years leisurely, with history as a mirror, feeling thoughtful!

She was so powerful that we were shocked.

There is an old saying in China, the Great Wall, "not a true man unless he comes to the Great Wall", the badaling Great Wall is one of the Great Wall is the most preserved section, big strong wall height, the walls of 6-9 meters high, 4.5-5.8 meters wide, 2 meters high, ha-ha built are horse-refraining pits and shot eyes. On the Great Wall, the mountains rise and fall, and the Great Wall is like a chain of locks that stand on a cliff, connecting the mountains, the city walls, and the ring of the fire ring, and the endless clouds and smoke. It is the pride of the Chinese nation and all mankind. It is the great monument of human strength and civilization. It is hard to imagine how the ancient labor force created this great building with its own hard work and ingenuity in the age of no industry. Sit in the mountains, stretch the Great Wall, the softball! It is the shock of the soul, there is a will to do!

She is full of vicissitudes and makes us heartbroken.

Yuanmingyuan, after 150 years before and after the construction history, the scale is 8.5 times that of the Forbidden City has gathered at that time, the characteristics of several famous scenic landscape jiangnan, the elaboration of the ancient Chinese gardening art, is a pride, is also the world's largest royal museum, art museum, the elaboration of Chinese ancient culture, treasures, rare cultural relics collection among them, the decline of the qing dynasty led to the old Summer Palace has experienced three times before and after, we can only visit the site today, can't carry a small walk residual rock DuanBi is enough to let us imagine its grand, broken rock witnessed once the humiliation of the Chinese nation, let a person himself, delays are dangerous! Heartache!

She was down-to-earth and pragmatic and let us fold.

The trip to Beijing, and Beijing impressed by the simple style of the people's livelihood, walking in the streets of Beijing, that is not too visible tsinghua gates than their reading of ordinary university more simple; The Beijing government's door, if it is not because it has a flag and a plaque on it, proves that it is the municipal government. In contrast to the flashy cars in shenzhen, which are parked in the streets, this is a low-key and pragmatic city!

The four days of the trip, the beautiful scenery of the Summer Palace, the treasures of the imperial palace, the raising of the national flag, the acrobatic performance of the grand theatre, the quanjude roast duck, the old Beijing copper pot, etc. All the way down we are hard, but more are full, happy, have been shocked, have also had a dark sorrow, have been sad and angry, have also had a dark wish.

I am lucky to know you so much - Beijing. Let our team have a deeper understanding of the power of refinement, majesty, diligence and resilience; You are a living history book, a night-light, indicating the direction of our hearts!


                                                                                                                                         
  Author: wan wei

Home | About Us | Products | Service brand | News | Feedback | Recruitment | Contact Us   粤ICP备09017469
Copyright © Shenzhen field industrial co., LTD. All Rights Reserved.  Address::3/F, Building B3, Xinhaosheng Dingfeng Science & Technology Park, Yonghe Road, Qiaotou, Fuyong Street, Baoan Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong, China (Mainland)

中文版  |  English
新闻中心
公司新闻
行业新闻
 
 您当前的位置是:♦ 首页  >>新闻中心  >> 企业动态
深圳市领域实业有限公司核心管理层•2017北京之旅
时间:【2017-6-23】 共阅【】次 【打印此页】【返回

 当下的中国制造,当下的中国企业,人才团队显得尤为重要,打造一支钢铁的团队是企业成功的基石,而优良的企业文化是酝酿优秀团队的重要条件之一,领域公司更时刻谨记,对不同层次的人才,开展不同形式的活动,打造团队。

      2017年6月,经过精心的策划和准备,领域公司核心管理层12人的北京之旅就此拉开帷幕。
    北京,一个令无数人向往的地方,她是东方巨龙的心脏有着3000余年的悠久历史和850多年的建都史,是世界历史文化名城和中国四大古都之一也是一个现代化国际大都市,中国政治、经济、文化的中心。让我们穿越时空,一起走近她认识她北京。


   她历史悠久让我们深思
   
故宫,是当今世界上规模最大、保存最完好的古代皇宫建筑群,兴建于明代永乐四年永乐十八年(1406-1420 年) 时十四年,清承明制,有所增修坐北朝南,占地面积72万平方米,建筑面积达到15万平方米,修建宫殿9999个。军事上外有宽52米,深6米的护城河环绕,内有高10米,宽8.62米的城墙耸立,可谓铜墙铁壁。城内更有五门三殿三宫之说地面十五层石砖层层垒叠,防卫森严。汉白玉石雕龙刻凤,木制建筑五彩镶金,黄彩琉璃蟠龙喷浪,金碧辉煌,一片繁华;但明万历30年不理朝政,清乾隆闭关锁国,葬送了大好河山,再多的繁华,也只是过眼云烟,岁月悠悠,以史为鉴,感悟深思!    

她雄伟磅礴,让我们震撼。
    长城
,中国有句古话“不到长城非好汉”,而八达岭长城是长城保存最为完好的一段,墙身高大坚固,城墙高6-9米,宽4.5-5.8米,矮墙高2米,筑有垛口和射眼。登上长城,极目远望,峰峦起伏,长城就像是耸立在悬崖峭壁上的锁关铁链,将山峦、城墙、峰火台环环相连,在茫茫云烟中绵延无边。它以磅礴的气势,悠久的历史,成为中华民族和全人类的骄傲,是人类力量和文明的伟大丰碑。让人难以想象在那没有任何工业的时代,古代劳动人员是如何用自已辛勤劳动和聪明才智创造了这一举世无双的伟大建筑。坐坐群山,绵延长城,垒垒尸骨啊!是心灵的震撼,有志者事竞成!

她饱经沧桑,让我们心痛。
    圆明园,前后历经150年修建史,规模是紫禁城的8.5倍,汇集了当时江南若干名园胜景的特点,融中国古代造园艺术之精化,是一座珍宝馆,也是当时世界上最大的皇家博物馆、艺术馆,汇集中国古代文化之精化,奇珍异宝、稀世文物收藏其中,清朝的衰败导致圆明园前后经历了三次洗劫,今天我们只能参观它的遗址了,少量搬不走的残岩断壁也足以让我们想象到它的宏伟,破碎的岩石见证了中华民族曾经的屈辱,让人悲愤,落后就要挨打啊!催人心痛!

她低调务实,让我们折服。
    北京之行下来,印象深刻的还有北京朴实的民生风貌,走在北京的大街小巷,那并不算太起眼的清华大门比起自已读书时的普通高校大门朴实多了;北京市政府的大门如果不是因为上面插着一面国旗和牌匾证明那就是市政府,也实在是太不起眼了;满大街停的国产小车与深圳满地的豪车形成鲜明的对比,这是一座低调务实的城市!

四天的行程,还有

首页 | 关于我们 | 产品中心 | 服务品牌 | 新闻中心 |人才加盟 | 联系我们   粤ICP备16111248号
Copyright © 深圳市领域实业有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道桥头永和路鑫豪盛鼎丰科技园B3栋